Search results for: "Philip Booth" : 24 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 257740

La Traviata (660)

Prospect Park; Fri, June 22, 1979
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 257720

La Traviata (659)

Central Park; Tue, June 19, 1979
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 257710

La Traviata (658)

Cunningham Park; Sat, June 16, 1979
[Met Tour Performance] CID : 257690

La Traviata (657)

Clove Lakes Park; Wed, June 13, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 255450

La Traviata (656)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, November 1, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255400

La Traviata (655)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, October 27, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255360

La Traviata (654)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, October 23, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255320

La Traviata (653)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, October 19, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255240

La Traviata (652)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, October 11, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255050

La Traviata (650)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, September 23, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255020

La Traviata (649)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, September 20, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 251870

La Traviata (648)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 31, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251810

La Traviata (647)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 24, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251770

La Traviata (646)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, December 21, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251720

La Traviata (645)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 16, 1977
Debuts: Maria Chiara
[Met Performance] CID : 251680

La Traviata (644)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 12, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251610

La Traviata (643)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, December 6, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251560

La Traviata (642)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 1, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251520

La Traviata (641)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, November 28, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251470

La Traviata (640)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, November 24, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251420

La Traviata (639)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 19, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251370

La Traviata (638)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 15, 1977
Debuts: Peter Dvorsky
[Met Performance] CID : 251340

La Traviata (637)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 12, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251310

La Traviata (636)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, November 9, 1977