Search results for: "Marcia Baldwin" : 28 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Tour] CID : 245310

Il Trittico (28)
Il Tabarro (32)
Suor Angelica (28)
Gianni Schicchi (92)

Detroit; Michigan; Tue, May 25, 1976
[Met Tour] CID : 245280

Il Trittico (27)
Il Tabarro (31)
Suor Angelica (27)
Gianni Schicchi (91)

Minneapolis; Minnesota; Sat, May 22, 1976
[Met Tour] CID : 245220

Il Trittico (26)
Il Tabarro (30)
Suor Angelica (26)
Gianni Schicchi (90)

State Fair Music Hall; Dallas; Texas; Sat, May 15, 1976
[Met Tour] CID : 245150

Il Trittico (25)
Il Tabarro (29)
Suor Angelica (25)
Gianni Schicchi (89)

Atlanta; Sat, May 8, 1976
[Met Tour] CID : 245070

Il Trittico (24)
Il Tabarro (28)
Suor Angelica (24)
Gianni Schicchi (88)

Cleveland Public Auditorium; Cleveland; Ohio; Sat, May 1, 1976
[Met Tour] CID : 245000

Il Trittico (23)
Il Tabarro (27)
Suor Angelica (23)
Gianni Schicchi (87)

Hynes Civic Auditorium; Boston; Massachusetts; Sat, April 24, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244300

Il Trittico (22)
Il Tabarro (26)
Suor Angelica (22)
Gianni Schicchi (86)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, February 19, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244210

Il Trittico (20)
Il Tabarro (24)
Suor Angelica (20)
Gianni Schicchi (84)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, February 10, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244060

Il Trittico (19)
Il Tabarro (23)
Suor Angelica (19)
Gianni Schicchi (83)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, January 26, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244020

Il Trittico (18)
Il Tabarro (22)
Suor Angelica (18)
Gianni Schicchi (82)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 22, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 243940

Il Trittico (17)
Il Tabarro (21)
Suor Angelica (17)
Gianni Schicchi (81)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 14, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 243890

Il Trittico (16)
Il Tabarro (20)
Suor Angelica (16)
Gianni Schicchi (80)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 9, 1976
Debuts: Abram Morales
[Met Performance] CID : 243830

Il Trittico (15)
Il Tabarro (19)
Suor Angelica (15)
Gianni Schicchi (79)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, January 3, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 243770

Il Trittico (14)
Il Tabarro (18)
Suor Angelica (14)
Gianni Schicchi (78)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 27, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 243710

Il Trittico (13)
Il Tabarro (17)
Suor Angelica (13)
Gianni Schicchi (77)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 22, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 243680
New production
Il Trittico (12)
Il Tabarro (16)
Suor Angelica (12)
Gianni Schicchi (76)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 19, 1975
Debuts: Evelyn Mandac
[Met Performance] CID : 240610

Bluebeard's Castle (12)
Gianni Schicchi (75)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 22, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240530

Bluebeard's Castle (11)
Gianni Schicchi (74)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, February 14, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240380

Bluebeard's Castle (10)
Gianni Schicchi (73)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 30, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240320

Bluebeard's Castle (9)
Gianni Schicchi (72)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 24, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240200

Bluebeard's Castle (8)
Gianni Schicchi (71)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 14, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240120

Bluebeard's Castle (7)
Gianni Schicchi (70)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, January 6, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240080

Bluebeard's Castle (6)
Gianni Schicchi (69)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 2, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240040

Bluebeard's Castle (5)
Gianni Schicchi (68)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 28, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239930

Bluebeard's Castle (4)
Gianni Schicchi (67)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, December 18, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239860

Bluebeard's Castle (3)
Gianni Schicchi (66)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, December 11, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 237770

Bluebeard's Castle (2)
Gianni Schicchi (65)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, June 13, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 237740
Metropolitan Opera Premiere (Bluebeard's Castle),New production (Gianni Schicchi)
Bluebeard's Castle (1)
Gianni Schicchi (64)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, June 10, 1974