Search results for: "Shakeh Vartenissian" : 15 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Tour] CID : 169140

Manon (186)

The Forum; Mon, May 30, 1955
[Met Tour] CID : 169030

Manon (185)

Chicago Opera House; Chicago; Illinois; Fri, May 20, 1955
[Met Tour] CID : 168900

Manon (184)

Fair Park Auditorium; Dallas; Texas; Sun, May 8, 1955
[Met Tour] CID : 168790

Manon (183)

Fox Theatre; Atlanta; Georgia; Thu, April 28, 1955
[Met Tour] CID : 168700

Manon (182)

Boston Opera House; Boston; Massachusetts; Wed, April 20, 1955
[Met Performance] CID : 168460

Manon (181)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, March 31, 1955
[Met Tour] CID : 168440

Manon (180)

Lyric Theatre; Baltimore; Maryland; Tue, March 29, 1955
[Met Performance] CID : 168050

Manon (179)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, February 21, 1955
[Met Performance] CID : 167850

Manon (178)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 2, 1955
[Met Performance] CID : 167770

Manon (177)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 25, 1955
Debuts: Martin Rich
[Met Performance] CID : 167640

Manon (176)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 13, 1955
[Met Tour] CID : 167410

Manon (175)

Academy of Music; Philadelphia; Pennsylvania; Tue, December 21, 1954
[Met Performance] CID : 167380

Manon (174)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 18, 1954
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 167320

Manon (173)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 11, 1954
[Met Performance] CID : 167230

Manon (172)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 3, 1954