Search results for: "Robert Sapolsky" : 42 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Tour] CID : 257671

Tosca (644)

Wolf Trap Farm Park; Vienna; Virginia,; Mon, June 4, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256530

Tosca (635)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, February 15, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256470

Tosca (634)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 10, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256430

Tosca (633)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 7, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256380

Tosca (632)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, February 2, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256350

Tosca (631)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 30, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256240

Tosca (630)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 19, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256210

Tosca (629)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 16, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256170

Tosca (628)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 12, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256140

Tosca (627)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 9, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256110

Tosca (626)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, January 6, 1979
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 256080

Tosca (625)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 3, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 255980

Tosca (624)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 23, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255930

Tosca (623)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, December 19, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255910

Tosca (622)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 16, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255870

Tosca (621)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, December 13, 1978
Debuts: Tito Gobbi
[Met Performance] CID : 255280

Tannhäuser (409)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, October 14, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255220

Tannhäuser (408)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, October 9, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255170

Tannhäuser (407)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, October 5, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255130

Tannhäuser (406)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, September 30, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255080

Tannhäuser (405)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, September 26, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255040

Tannhäuser (404)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, September 22, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255000
Opening Night {94},General Manager (Executive Director): Anthony A. Bliss
Tannhäuser (403)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, September 18, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252990

Tosca (620)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, April 15, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252960

Tosca (619)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, April 13, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252900

Tosca (618)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, April 8, 1978
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 252850

Tosca (617)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, April 4, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252830

Tosca (616)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, April 1, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252790

Tosca (615)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, March 29, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252520

Pelléas et Mélisande (79)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 4, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252470

Pelléas et Mélisande (78)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, February 27, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252150

Tannhäuser (401)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 26, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252100

Tannhäuser (400)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, January 21, 1978
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 252060

Tannhäuser (399)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 17, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252020

Tannhäuser (398)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 13, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 251980

Tannhäuser (397)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, January 9, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 251920

Tannhäuser (396)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 5, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 251860

Tannhäuser (395)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 30, 1977
Debuts: Joseph Quinto
[Met Performance] CID : 251820

Tannhäuser (394)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 26, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251780
New Production
Tannhäuser (393)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 22, 1977
[Met Tour Performance] CID : 249490

Tosca (614)

East Meadow; New York; Eisenhower Park; Sun, June 26, 1977
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 249470

Tosca (613)

Van Cortlandt Park; Wed, June 22, 1977