Search results for: "Richard Best" : 14 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 244620

Carmen (744)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, March 22, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244590

Carmen (743)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, March 19, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244560

Carmen (742)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, March 16, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244540

Carmen (741)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 13, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 243640

Carmen (738)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 15, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 243620

Carmen (737)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 13, 1975
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 243570

Carmen (736)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 8, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 243540

Carmen (735)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 5, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 243510

Carmen (734)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, December 2, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241740

Carmen (728)

Osaka Festival Hall; Sat, June 14, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241710

Carmen (727)

Nagoya Shimin Kaikan; Wed, June 11, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241670

Carmen (726)

NKH Hall; Sat, June 7, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241640

Carmen (725)

NHK Hall; Wed, June 4, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241600

Carmen (724)

NHK Hall; Sat, May 31, 1975