Search results for: "Patricia Craig" : 13 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 261810

Carmen (784)

Prospect Park; Fri, June 27, 1980
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 261790

Carmen (783)

Central Park; Tue, June 24, 1980
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 261780

Carmen (782)

Cunningham Park; Sat, June 21, 1980
[Met Tour Performance] CID : 261760

Carmen (781)

Snug Harbor; Wed, June 18, 1980
[Met Tour] CID : 261690

Carmen (780)

Hynes Veterans Auditorium; Boston; Massachusetts; Tue, June 10, 1980
[Met Tour] CID : 261640

Carmen (779)

Masonic Temple; Detroit; Michigan; Thu, May 29, 1980
[Met Tour] CID : 261550

Carmen (778)

Cyrus Northrop Memorial Auditorium; Minneapolis; Minnesota; Tue, May 20, 1980
[Met Tour] CID : 261530

Carmen (777)

Music Hall at Fair Park; Dallas; Texas; Sat, May 17, 1980
[Met Tour] CID : 261490

Carmen (776)

Dixon-Myers Hall; Memphis; Tennessee; Wed, May 14, 1980
[Met Tour] CID : 261410

Carmen (775)

Atlanta Civic Center; Atlanta; Georgia; Tue, May 6, 1980
[Met Tour] CID : 261340

Carmen (774)

Cleveland Public Auditorium; Cleveland; Ohio; Tue, April 29, 1980
[Met Performance] CID : 259470

Carmen (769)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, November 8, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 259440

Carmen (768)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, November 5, 1979