Search results for: "Nedda Casei" : 17 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Tour] CID : 241754

La Forza del Destino (174)

Vienna (Wolf Trap Farm Park); Virginia; Virginia; Thu, June 26, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241330

La Forza del Destino (171)

Detroit; Michigan; Thu, May 1, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241260

La Forza del Destino (170)

Hynes Civic Auditorium; Boston; Massachusetts; Thu, April 24, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240850

La Forza del Destino (167)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, March 17, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240750

La Forza del Destino (165)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, March 7, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240710

La Forza del Destino (164)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, March 3, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240680

La Forza del Destino (163)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, February 28, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240580

La Forza del Destino (162)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 19, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240520

La Forza del Destino (161)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, February 13, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240480

La Forza del Destino (160)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 8, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240430

La Forza del Destino (159)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, February 4, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240280

La Forza del Destino (157)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 21, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240240

La Forza del Destino (156)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 17, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 228460

La Forza del Destino (151)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 12, 1972
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 228410

La Forza del Destino (150)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, February 7, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 227790

La Forza del Destino (146)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, December 7, 1971
[Met Performance] CID : 227740

La Forza del Destino (145)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 2, 1971