Search results for: "Matteo Manuguerra" : 11 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 233980

Cavalleria Rusticana (486)
Pagliacci (526)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, June 9, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 228210

Cavalleria Rusticana (485)
Pagliacci (525)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 18, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 228190

Cavalleria Rusticana (484)
Pagliacci (524)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, January 15, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 228150

Cavalleria Rusticana (483)
Pagliacci (523)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 12, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 228080

Cavalleria Rusticana (482)
Pagliacci (522)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 5, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 228030

Cavalleria Rusticana (481)
Pagliacci (521)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 31, 1971
[Met Performance] CID : 227950

Cavalleria Rusticana (480)
Pagliacci (520)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 23, 1971
[Met Performance] CID : 227920

Cavalleria Rusticana (479)
Pagliacci (519)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 20, 1971
[Met Performance] CID : 227880

Cavalleria Rusticana (478)
Pagliacci (518)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 16, 1971
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 225820

Concert
Cavalleria Rusticana (469)

Botanical Garden; Fri, June 18, 1971
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 225810

Concert
Cavalleria Rusticana (468)

Central Park; Thu, June 17, 1971