Search results for: "Mark Freiman" : 25 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 256990

Billy Budd (8)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 31, 1979
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 256940

Billy Budd (7)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, March 27, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256920

Billy Budd (6)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 24, 1979
Debuts: Stephen White
[Met Performance] CID : 255280

Tannhäuser (409)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, October 14, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255220

Tannhäuser (408)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, October 9, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255170

Tannhäuser (407)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, October 5, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255160

Billy Budd (5)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, October 4, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255130

Tannhäuser (406)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, September 30, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255120

Billy Budd (4)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, September 30, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255090

Billy Budd (3)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, September 27, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255080

Tannhäuser (405)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, September 26, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255060

Billy Budd (2)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, September 23, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255040

Tannhäuser (404)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, September 22, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255010
Metropolitan Opera Premiere,New Production
Billy Budd (1)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, September 19, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255000
Opening Night {94},General Manager (Executive Director): Anthony A. Bliss
Tannhäuser (403)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, September 18, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252210

Tannhäuser (402)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 1, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252150

Tannhäuser (401)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 26, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252100

Tannhäuser (400)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, January 21, 1978
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 252060

Tannhäuser (399)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 17, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 252020

Tannhäuser (398)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 13, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 251980

Tannhäuser (397)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, January 9, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 251920

Tannhäuser (396)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 5, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 251860

Tannhäuser (395)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 30, 1977
Debuts: Joseph Quinto
[Met Performance] CID : 251820

Tannhäuser (394)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 26, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 251780
New Production
Tannhäuser (393)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 22, 1977