Search results for: "Leo Goeke" : 19 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 235920

La Traviata (606)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 15, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235300

La Traviata (599)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, October 17, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 232300

La Traviata (596)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 24, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 223520

La Traviata (573)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, November 5, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 223380

La Traviata (570)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, October 22, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 223280

La Traviata (569)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, October 12, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 223080

La Traviata (568)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, September 22, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 223040

La Traviata (567)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, September 18, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 221130

La Traviata (558)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, April 15, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 221070

La Traviata (557)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, April 10, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 221030

La Traviata (556)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, April 7, 1970
Debuts: Herman Marcus
[Met Performance] CID : 220970

La Traviata (555)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, April 2, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 220940

La Traviata (554)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, March 31, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 220890

La Traviata (553)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, March 26, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 220860

La Traviata (552)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, March 24, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 220830

La Traviata (551)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 21, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 220780

La Traviata (550)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, March 17, 1970
Debuts: Maralin Niska
[Met Performance] CID : 220490

La Traviata (549)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, February 16, 1970
[Met Performance] CID : 220410

La Traviata (548)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 7, 1970