Search results for: "Ingvar Wixell" : 10 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 255450

La Traviata (656)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, November 1, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255400

La Traviata (655)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, October 27, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255360

La Traviata (654)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, October 23, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 255320

La Traviata (653)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, October 19, 1978
[Met Performance] CID : 244250

La Traviata (629)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 14, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244220

La Traviata (628)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 11, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244160

La Traviata (627)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, February 5, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244130

La Traviata (626)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, February 2, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244100

La Traviata (625)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 30, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244070

La Traviata (624)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 27, 1976