Search results for: "Gene Boucher" : 27 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 240150

L'Italiana in Algeri (31)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 9, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240100

L'Italiana in Algeri (30)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, January 4, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 240020

L'Italiana in Algeri (29)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 27, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239970

L'Italiana in Algeri (28)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 21, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239850

L'Italiana in Algeri (27)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, December 10, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239770

L'Italiana in Algeri (26)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 2, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239710

L'Italiana in Algeri (25)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 26, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239670

L'Italiana in Algeri (24)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, November 22, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239610

L'Italiana in Algeri (23)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 16, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239290

L'Italiana in Algeri (22)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, October 16, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239230

L'Italiana in Algeri (21)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, October 10, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 239080

L'Italiana in Algeri (20)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, September 25, 1974
[Met Tour] CID : 239050

L'Italiana in Algeri (19)

Cleveland; Ohio; Sat, September 21, 1974
[Met Tour] CID : 237540

L'Italiana in Algeri (18)

Cyrus Northrop Memorial Auditorium; Minneapolis; Minnesota; Tue, May 21, 1974
[Met Tour] CID : 237500

L'Italiana in Algeri (17)

State Fair Auditorium; Dallas; Texas; Fri, May 17, 1974
[Met Tour] CID : 237440

L'Italiana in Algeri (16)

Civic Center; Atlanta; Georgia; Sat, May 11, 1974
[Met Tour] CID : 237250

L'Italiana in Algeri (15)

Hynes Civic Auditorium; Boston; Massachusetts; Mon, April 22, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 236090

L'Italiana in Algeri (14)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 2, 1974
[Met Performance] CID : 236000

L'Italiana in Algeri (13)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, December 24, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235960

L'Italiana in Algeri (12)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 20, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235830

L'Italiana in Algeri (11)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 8, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235740

L'Italiana in Algeri (10)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, November 30, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235690

L'Italiana in Algeri (9)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 24, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235640

L'Italiana in Algeri (8)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 20, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235620

L'Italiana in Algeri (7)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 17, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235580

L'Italiana in Algeri (6)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, November 14, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235540
New Production
L'Italiana in Algeri (5)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 10, 1973