Search results for: "Franco Corelli" : 14 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 229680

La Forza del Destino (154)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, June 9, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 228710

La Forza del Destino (153)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, March 8, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 228410

La Forza del Destino (150)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, February 7, 1972
[Met Performance] CID : 228240

La Forza del Destino (148)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 21, 1972
[Met Tour] CID : 214660

La Forza del Destino (140)

Philadelphia Civic Center; Philadelphia; Pennsylvania; Sat, June 1, 1968
[Met Tour] CID : 214550

La Forza del Destino (139)

Masonic Temple Auditorium; Detroit; Michigan; Wed, May 22, 1968
[Met Tour] CID : 214520

La Forza del Destino (138)

Cyrus Northrop Memorial Auditorium; Minneapolis; Minnesota; Sat, May 18, 1968
[Met Tour] CID : 214330

La Forza del Destino (136)

Cleveland Public Auditorium; Cleveland; Ohio; Tue, April 30, 1968
[Met Tour] CID : 214260

La Forza del Destino (135)

War Memorial Auditorium; Boston; Massachusetts; Tue, April 23, 1968
[Met Performance] CID : 213770

La Forza del Destino (134)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 9, 1968
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 213610

La Forza del Destino (133)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, February 23, 1968
[Met Performance] CID : 201300

La Forza del Destino (121)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 17, 1965
[Met Performance] CID : 201180

La Forza del Destino (120)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 6, 1965
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 201100

La Forza del Destino (119)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 29, 1965