Search results for: "Eve Gigliotti" : 16 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 387523

The Hours (16)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, May 31, 2024
[Met Performance] CID : 387519

The Hours (15)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, May 28, 2024
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 387516

The Hours (14)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, May 24, 2024
[Met Performance] CID : 387513

The Hours (13)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, May 21, 2024
[Met Performance] CID : 387509

The Hours (12)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, May 18, 2024
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 387507

The Hours (11)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, May 15, 2024
[Met Performance] CID : 387502

The Hours (10)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, May 10, 2024
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 387496

The Hours (9)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sun, May 5, 2024
[Met Performance] CID : 357778

The Hours (8)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 15, 2022
[Met Performance] CID : 357772
HD Transmission
The Hours (7)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 10, 2022
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 357770

The Hours (6)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, December 7, 2022
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 357767

The Hours (5)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sun, December 4, 2022
[Met Performance] CID : 357767

The Hours (4)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, December 1, 2022
[Met Performance] CID : 357758

The Hours (3)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, November 28, 2022
[Met Performance] CID : 357757

The Hours (2)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, November 25, 2022
[Met Performance] CID : 387498
New Production,World Premiere
The Hours (1)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 22, 2022
Broadcast