Search results for: "Cynthia Munzer" : 36 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 244880

La Traviata (635)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, April 13, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244830

La Traviata (634)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, April 9, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244800

La Traviata (633)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, April 7, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244740

Look-In

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, April 2, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244720

Look-In

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, April 1, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244550

La Traviata (632)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, March 15, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244510

La Traviata (631)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, March 11, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244370

La Traviata (630)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, February 26, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244250

La Traviata (629)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 14, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244220

La Traviata (628)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 11, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244160

La Traviata (627)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, February 5, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244130

La Traviata (626)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, February 2, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244100

La Traviata (625)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 30, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244070

La Traviata (624)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 27, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 244010

La Traviata (623)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 21, 1976
[Met Performance] CID : 243930

La Traviata (622)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 13, 1976
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 241790

La Traviata (621)

Marine Park; Sat, July 5, 1975
[Met Parks Performance] CID : 241770

La Traviata (620)

Van Cortlandt Park; Wed, July 2, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241753

La Traviata (619)

Vienna (Wolf Trap Farm Park); Virginia; Virginia; Wed, June 25, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241750

La Traviata (618)

Osaka Festival Hall; Sat, June 14, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241720

La Traviata (617)

Osaka Festival Hall; Thu, June 12, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241690

La Traviata (616)

Tokyo Bunka Kaikan; Mon, June 9, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241480

La Traviata (610)

State Fair Music Hall; Dallas; Texas; Fri, May 16, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241420

La Traviata (609)

Atlanta; Sat, May 10, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241350

La Traviata (608)

Detroit; Michigan; Sat, May 3, 1975
[Met Tour] CID : 241250

La Traviata (607)

Hynes Civic Auditorium; Boston; Massachusetts; Wed, April 23, 1975
[Met Performance] CID : 235920

La Traviata (606)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 15, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235820

La Traviata (605)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, December 7, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235760

La Traviata (604)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 1, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235660

La Traviata (603)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, November 22, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235610

La Traviata (602)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 17, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235500

La Traviata (601)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 6, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235450

La Traviata (600)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, November 1, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235300

La Traviata (599)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, October 17, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235260

La Traviata (598)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, October 13, 1973
[Met Performance] CID : 235150

La Traviata (597)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, October 2, 1973