Search results for: "Cornell MacNeil" : 11 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Tour] CID : 188160

Nabucco (13)

University Auditorium; Bloomington; Indiana; Mon, May 15, 1961
[Met Tour] CID : 188070

Nabucco (12)

Fox Theater; Atlanta; Georgia; Sat, May 6, 1961
[Met Tour] CID : 187850

Nabucco (11)

Metropolitan Theater; Boston; Massachusetts; Mon, April 17, 1961
[Met Performance] CID : 187730

Nabucco (10)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, April 6, 1961
[Met Performance] CID : 187680

Nabucco (9)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, April 1, 1961
[Met Performance] CID : 186400

Nabucco (6)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, December 3, 1960
Broadcast
[Met Tour] CID : 186360

Nabucco (5)

American Academy of Music; Philadelphia; Pennsylvania; Tue, November 29, 1960
[Met Performance] CID : 186280

Nabucco (4)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, November 21, 1960
[Met Performance] CID : 186180

Nabucco (3)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, November 11, 1960
[Met Performance] CID : 186070

Nabucco (2)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 1, 1960
[Met Performance] CID : 186000
Opening Night {76},Metropolitan Opera Premiere,New Production,General Manager: Rudolf Bing
Nabucco (1)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, October 24, 1960