Search results for: "Ben Bliss" : 19 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 356913
New Production
Così Fan Tutte (188)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, March 15, 2018
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 356922

Così Fan Tutte (189)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, March 20, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356917

Così Fan Tutte (190)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 24, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356925

Così Fan Tutte (191)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, March 27, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356927

Così Fan Tutte (192)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 31, 2018
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 356934

Così Fan Tutte (193)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, April 4, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356938

Così Fan Tutte (194)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, April 7, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356940

Così Fan Tutte (195)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, April 10, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356943

Così Fan Tutte (196)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, April 13, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356946

Così Fan Tutte (197)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, April 16, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 356949

Così Fan Tutte (198)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, April 19, 2018
[Met Performance] CID : 357383

Così Fan Tutte (199)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 15, 2020
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 357386

Così Fan Tutte (200)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, February 18, 2020
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 357388

Così Fan Tutte (200)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, February 21, 2020
[Met Performance] CID : 357391

Così Fan Tutte (202)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sun, February 23, 2020
[Met Performance] CID : 357393

Così Fan Tutte (203)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, February 27, 2020
Broadcast
[Met Performance] CID : 357407

Così Fan Tutte (206)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, March 11, 2020
[Met Performance] CID : 357400

Così Fan Tutte (204)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, March 4, 2020
[Met Performance] CID : 357402

Così Fan Tutte (205)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, March 7, 2020
Broadcast