Search results for: "Allan Monk" : 23 items found

sort by date     title
[Met Performance] CID : 266750

Die Zauberflöte (253)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, November 27, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 266720

Die Zauberflöte (252)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 24, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 266690

Die Zauberflöte (251)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, November 21, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 266610

Die Zauberflöte (249)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, November 13, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 266580

Die Zauberflöte (248)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, November 10, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 266530

Die Zauberflöte (247)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, November 5, 1981
Debuts: Thomas Allen
[Met Performance] CID : 263430

Die Zauberflöte (239)

Metropolitan Opera House; Tue, January 27, 1981
Debuts: Osceola Davis
[Met Performance] CID : 263380

Die Zauberflöte (237)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 22, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 263320

Die Zauberflöte (236)

Metropolitan Opera House; Thu, January 15, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 263300

Die Zauberflöte (235)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, January 12, 1981
[Met Performance] CID : 256860

Die Zauberflöte (234)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, March 19, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256610

Die Zauberflöte (228)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, February 23, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256590

Die Zauberflöte (227)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, February 21, 1979
[Met Performance] CID : 256550

Die Zauberflöte (226)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, February 17, 1979
[Met Tour] CID : 249406

Die Zauberflöte (225)

Vienna; Sat, June 11, 1977
Debuts: Scott Rigby
[Met Tour] CID : 249390

Die Zauberflöte (224)

Detroit; Michigan; Sat, May 28, 1977
[Met Tour] CID : 249040

Die Zauberflöte (219)

Boston; Massachusetts; Sat, April 23, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 248930

Die Zauberflöte (218)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, April 13, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 248850

Die Zauberflöte (217)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, April 6, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 248020

Die Zauberflöte (214)

Metropolitan Opera House; Mon, January 17, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 247990

Die Zauberflöte (213)

Metropolitan Opera House; Fri, January 14, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 247940

Die Zauberflöte (212)

Metropolitan Opera House; Sat, January 8, 1977
[Met Performance] CID : 247900

Die Zauberflöte (211)

Metropolitan Opera House; Wed, January 5, 1977